Abijaparako Extols Ekelojumati says no penny was collected before and after Coronation


The newly crowned Oba of Japara district of Ijebu Igbo, Oba OGUNYE Adewale Aderemi showered encomiums on the Chairman of the transition committee of Ijebu North Local Government Alh Mojeed Ekelojumati Oladele for his doggedness, freewill and steadfastness.

Speaking during the courtesy visit by the campaign train of Mr Adekanmbi Adegoke, the Chairmanship candidate of APC Ijebu Igbo West LCDA, Oba Ogunye used the medium to appreciate the council Chairman ” I have not seen this kind of human being before, before I was crowned, I have spent almost 15million Naira not to mention those spent by my staunch supporters yet we achieved nothing, for me to even see some people, I pay between 100-500 thousand naira. Ekelojumati, within three months took charge of my case without collecting a kobo from me, my people I package firstly 50,000 naira after seeing his up and doing efforts at least for transportation he rejected it bluntly, I again packaged 500,000 naira when I was seeing positive results he refused again. I can’t appreciate him enough.The gentleman that paid for Osupa Saheed during the coronation Mr Oduniyi Adelaja (BeHappy) was brought by him,I pray God Almighty open doors for Ekelojumati “.


The Oba assured the entourage that his people will overwhelmingly vote in all APC candidates in the forthcoming elections.

Leave a Reply

