Watch “Chairmanship seat; Exclusive Interview with Adekanmbi Adegoke”

Highlights;
*Awolowo’s Campaign lured me into politics
*My Chairmanship seat must be in tardem with a nod from from the community
*Investment in youth is a cardinal objective of my would-be administration
*I can’t be successful without party leaders contributions to my administration
*I shall give ijebu Igbo street roads a major attention
*Exposure and my connection with private sector would make progressive development in my administration
*Agricultural investment, Security will form another goals of my administration
*Ogun is blessed to have Senator Ibikunle Amosun
*Nigeria is a monoproductive nation, that’s where our problem lies
*My would be administration will be crises free, I can bet.

WatchVideo

Leave a Reply

